Directory of Active S.P.A.N. Task Forces

Update your listing HERE

Click on country to find a Seasons for Peace and Nonviolence group in your area.

Currently, there are groups in the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Guyana, India, Israel, Kenya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, and the West Indies.