CANADA S.P.A.N. Task Forces


View CANADA S.P.A.N. TASK FORCES in a larger map


AB

Bragg Creek

• Rev. Nadene Rogers
Joy of Life Centre for Spiritual Living
revnadene@telus.net
www.joyoflifecentre.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE;
SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION
;
SEASON FOR THE EARTH; SEASON FOR HUMANE SERVICE

 

Edmonton

• Mahatma Gandhi Canadian Foundation for World Peace
gandhifoundationcanada@gmail.com
www.gandhifoundation.ca
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE



BC

Abbotsford

• Carla Webb
carla@empoweredbyhorses.com
www.empoweredbyhorses.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE

 

Campbell River

• Rev. Jill Brocklehurst
CSL Campbell River
wildjem@mac.com
www.cslcampbellriver.ca
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE;
SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION

• Morganne Pickering
nhamony@telus.net
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION


Kelowna

• Amber Geissler
a_geissler@hotmail.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE

Kamloops

• Rev. Connie Phelps
Centre for Spiritual Living Kamloops
revconnie@shaw.ca
www.cslkamloops.org
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION

Nanaimo

• Rev. Polly Dozier
Unity Church of Nanaimo
theheartbridge@shaw.ca
www.unitynanaimo.org
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE


Qualicum Beach

• Ayata Aeala
ayata1@hotmail.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR THE EARTH


Vancouver

• Kim Meredith
kjmeredith@mac.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR HUMANE SERVICE

• Diana Cawood
Dianacawood@infoserve.net
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE

 

Victoria

• Renee Lindstrom
Renee Lindstrom, renee@consciouslearning@gmail.com
Greater Victoria for Peace & Intercultural Celebrations
Victoria, B.C., Canada
http://wakingtheheart.wordpress.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR INTERFAITH/INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION

White Rock

• Rev. Julie Montague
Unity of the Valley
whiterockunity@aol.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING:SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE

 

MB

Winnipeg

• Sandy Carriere
Unity Church of Winnipeg
unity@mts.net
www.unityofwinnipeg.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE

• Lynda Gilchuk
lgilchuk@shaw.ca
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR THE EARTH

 

NB

Queenstown

• Janet McGeachy
St. Thomas University
jantom1@xplornet.ca
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING:SEASON FOR THE EARTH

 

ON

Barrie

• ShoShona Kish
DiggingRoots
diggingroots@rogers.com
www.diggingrootsmusic.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE


Chatham

• Maureen Gedddes
Cultural Coalition of Chatham-Kent
maureen@ccck.ca
www.ccck.ca
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION



Fenelon Falls

• Lorrie McConnell
lorriemcconnell@gmail.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE


Green River

• Gloria Shoon
The Inner Light Centre
divinehealingconnection@live.com
www.divinehealingconnection.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION


Hamilton

• Unity of Greater Hamilton
Rev. Cynthia Vermillion-Foster, revcynthia@unityhamilton.com
Pat Chambers, administrator@unityhamilton.com
www.unityhamilton.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION; SEASON FOR THE EARTH

Kanata

• Karen Vata
vata@rogers.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION

Toronto

• Ian Marshall
Alliance For An Awakened Humanity
iamloveandlovediam@yahoo.ca
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION

• Barbara Schreiner-Trudel
Centre for Spiritual Living Toronto
1311 Queen St. E. Toronto, ON
M4L 1C2
(416)-778-5433
info@csltoronto.com
www.csltoronto.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE;
SEASON FOR THE EARTH

Val Caron

• Dan Nykilchuk
dnykilchuk@gmail.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR HUMANE SERVICE

 

SK

Humboldt

• Carol Marriott
Ravenheart Farms Equine-Assisted Learning Centre & Retreat
carol@ravenheartfarms.com
www.ravenheartfarms.com
CURRENTLY CELEBRATING: SEASON FOR NONVIOLENCE;
SEASON FOR INTERFAITH-INTERCULTURAL CELEBRATION